Furthermore, you shall select from all the people competent men who [reverently] fear God, men of truth, those who hate dishonest gain; you shall place these over the people as leaders of thousands, of hundreds, of fifties and of tens.  They shall judge the people at all times; have them bring every major dispute to you, but let them judge every minor dispute themselves.  So it will be easier for you, and they bear the burden with you.
Exodus 18:21-22 AMP Version

Associate Ministers:

Reverend Delores Allen

Minister Vicki Battle

Pastor Gene King

Reverend Sandra King

Pastor Howard McCall

Pastor Bonita Mayberry

Evangelist Lina Oates

Minister Dustin Pickett

Minister Bonita Randolph

Pastor Renee Robinson

Minister Vera Ross

Minister Janie Rowe

Minister Dwight Springfield

Evangelist Yvette Springfield



Associate Ministers, Senior Pastor Jeffrey B. Robinson

Audio/Visual, Deacon William Johnson/Ervin Sanders, Jr.

Benevolent, Sr. Pastor Jeffrey B. Robinson/Reverend Delores Allen/Betty Williams

Bereavement Chair, Faye Ivery

Bereavement Vice Chair, Deaconess Hannah Johnson

Bereavement Secretary, Carolyn Wall

Christian Education, Pastor Gene King & Reverend Sandra King

Couples, Deacon Ervin & Deaconess Robin Sanders, Sr.

Culinary, Beverly Bethea

Deacon Chair, Deacon Wilbert Clark

Deacon Vice Chair, Deacon Kelton McLaurin

Deaconess Chair, Deaconess Deloris McLaurin

Deaconess Vice Chair, Deaconess Yvette Smalls

Fine Arts Ministry:

·         Silent Testimony, Shea Bethea

·         Worship Warriors, Shea Bethea

·         Ministry in Motion, Nikki Hinnant

First Aide, Rachel Dunn

First Aide Vice President, Sarah Loftin

First Impressions, Minister Vicki Battle

Food Pantry, Deacon Wilbert & Deaconess Charlotte Clark

Hospitality, Betty Thomas

Men’s Chair, Trustee Dan Dunn

Men’s Vice Chair, Deacon Kelton McLaurin

Missionary, Pamela Thompson

Missionary 1st Vice President, Betty Thomas

Missionary 2nd Vice President, Donna Crowder

Missionary 3rd Vice President, Betty Williams

Missionary 4th Vice President, Ella Perry

Missionary Secretary, Carolyn Hartfield

Missionary Youth Coordinator, Jeanette Sanders

Missionary Young Adult, Kelly Wall

Music Ministry, Wilma Dunston

New Member Ministry, Deaconess Charlotte Clark

Pastor’s Aid Chair, Juanita Hall

Pastor’s Aid Vice Chair, Trustee Richard Purdie

Prayer, Minister Lina Oates

Prison, Deacon Thomas Wilder

Security, Cleo Leach

Sick Ministry, Deaconess Deloris McLaurin & Deaconess Yvette Smalls

Singles - Group Panel:

·         Angela Hinnant

·         Tammie Jackson

·         Minister Bonita Randolph

·         Anthony Thompson

·         Pamela Thompson

·         Kelly Wall

·         Betty Williams

Sunday School Superintendent, Nora Holloway

·         Single Mom's Ministry

·         Vacation Bible School

Sunday Assistant Superintendent, Trustee Robert Tomlinson

Sunday School Secretary, Vacant

Trustee Chair, Trustee Michael Adams

Trustee Vice Chair, Trustee Harold Miller

Usher President, Donna Crowder

Usher Vice President, Paula Hall

Usher Secretary, Deaconess Janice McNeill

Women’s Ministry Chair, Kelly Wall

Women's Ministry Vice Chair, Yevone Barbour

Young Adult Ministry, Pastor Renee Robinson

·         Ladies in Training (LIT)

Youth Ministry, Pastor Howard McCall

·         Tutoring,  YD4C, Men of Purpose and Standards (MOPS)